MY HALLOWEEN­čÄâMANIS

Pink Nails breast cancer awareness month Halloween Glitter! HalloweenNails 2ndesignSince today is Halloween I thought I’d share my Pink Halloween Bat Nails&Others i did throughout the month.The all Pink Mani started off for #BreastCancerAwareness and i turned it into my halloween #mani since i had some cute Pink Bats! Im not perfect at doing #NailDesigns But I luv doing my own #NailArt and Practicing.

I used some of my Favorite affordable Polish frm #Walgreens I Luv to collect which is #sinfulcolorsprofessionial $1.99 & Also #ChinaGlaze #Pink #Essie #2B(frm Ulta) #WetnWild

HAVE A SAFE HALLOWEEN­čĹ╗Pink Halloween Bats

Polished Used&Collections for pink Nails;

FLOWER POWER(BloomBlast)

INTERSTELLAR (Bling it On)

STEEL MY HEART (The Finishing Touch)

#Vinyls Bat Vinyls from #PlayWanet find them on #Instagram

#PolishedCharmes #NailsofAddiction -Pink Bling Find them on #Facebook #Instagram #PicsArtApp

Leave a Reply

