Forever21 Polish&Mickey!

I Luv Me Some Mickey Mouse!I wore this design at least a week. I couldn’t wait to use my Mickey stuff & This Polish so I slapped it all together lol. IdK How I ended up on a Page w/Polish but I was on Forever21 looking for Tshirts.I didn’t  even know they sold polish. Next thing i know i Ended up ordering a few that were on Sale for under $3.They Even had Models Own &I ordered a scented 1 for 6or 7 Bucks. F21 Brand didnt have Polish Names(Names is 1of my fav things about polish) The 1 I used Just says Light Blue.I call it a Crelly cus of the thickness & The Glitter.Its an ok formula,It dried quick.I had to use 2-3 coats but didn’t have to fish out the glitter. On my Accent Nail I used SinfulColors KONFECTION  Kylie Denim Matte &The Mickey Heads Are Glitter Pieces that can be mixed in Polish&Acrylic(Info Below on where to order).

This was my 1st time using WaterSlide Decals.They were sent to me By Sweet World Of Nails. Really easy to use.You Just have to be careful when pulling them off & applying them to the nail.Otherwise they get twisted & ya have to start over like i did twice lol. This design was just something I threw together as I went so it isn’t perfect but I think it turned out cute!


Sweet world of nails WaterSlide Decals  www.sweetworldofnails.com   http://www.instagram.com/sweetworldofnails/ 

Forever21 Polish www.forever21.com

Search UniqueNailCreations on eBay for the glitter and follow on IG http://www.instagram.com/Unique_Nail_Creations/ 

Nail Art Mat By ME!
•Contact Me Via email,fB/IG If interested in my nail mats        www.facebook.com/luvnailsnicole http://www.instagram.com/luvnailsnicole/  www.instagram.com/nicoleluvsnails/ luvnailsnicole@gmail.com  

 Subscribe to my #youtube channel at               Luv NailsNicole

Leave a Reply

