O My Jewels Indie Review

I received these beautiful colors from “O My Jewels“. A 5free,Cruelty Free,Hand Mixed&Poured Indie Polish Brand.They were sent to me to try&give my review on what i think about them.It turned out to be a nice polish that i would purchase & recommend. They were all smooth applications.I only needed 1 coat of each polish I tried.

 The purple is a sparkly glitter called  “GOOD TRY” ,  “BOHO BLUE” is a Rich,Vibrant&Creamy Formula with a Nice Shine. The Last Polish is a Shimmery Pink called “COSMO” .Dry time was quick even before adding a fast dry TC.Thats always a plus.I don’t like polish that takes forever to dry & you end up smudging it.

OMYJEWELS is affordable at just $7.25 and They also sell them in Sets with a variety of different colors. The Topcoat&Basecoat is $5.00 each or 2for $9.

To see all the items they have to offer Visit them online at http://www.omyjewels.com and On Instagram at http://www.instagram.com/omyjewels/

My Natural Nails w/ GOOD TRY &

 Halloween Mani Using BLUE HERON.

One thought on “O My Jewels Indie Review

Leave a Reply

