PrettyInGlam Indie Review

When I 1st seen this polish what caught my eye was the adorable Bow bottles,The Silver Mirror like Caps& The Diamond on Top of the Caps. Then I looked at the Colors lol Sometimes I get polish just because the bottle was cute or for the name of the polish.I know I’m not alone on that one,Am I?  Lol. 

Pretty In Glam is a New Indie Polish Line that I came across on Instagram. The owner is a sweetheart & I was happy to receive 2colors to swatch. Candy Crush & Pink Pearls
PINK PEARLS is a Shimmery Iridescent Very Light Sheer Pink. I couldn’t get this color to show on my Acrylic Nails that well.Its so sheer &is probably opaque in about 3-4 coats. I swatched it on my nail art mat & on my thumb in 2coats but it was hard to pick up the color in pics. The Acrylic Powder I have on isn’t a natural nail color so it’s sometimes hard to see light colors on this set. You can watch my Swatch Vid on youtube to see it.The color is really pretty.Im going to try it again once I redo my nails. 

CANDY CRUSH  is a Jelly Like Glitter Thermal that changes color in Hot,Warm&Cold Temps Outside&Inside. Everything about this color is perfect. The small glitters in different shapes &colors makes it pop.The base isn’t a cream like a Crelly Polish it’s more like a Jelly Base and I only used 1coat!vI thought I was going to need at least 2-3 coats because it looked so transparent. It changes colors like nobody’s business lol.This is that color that you can’t stop staring at or like I did,played in the water to watch the colors change lol. It’s changes All white,Light Blue&White and Dark Blue.

(Vid of Candy Crush Color Changing In hot&cold  Water )

The formula is nice on both colors,good size brushes&the thermal dried pretty quick. The pink took a lil longer since I did 3coats on my thumb nail. That shouldn’t be a problem after adding a quick dry topcoat.I can’t wait to try more colors.These are a Must have in your collection especially if your PolishAholic. 

>Don’t forget to check out my Swatch Vid on YouTube & Give it a Thumbs Up https://youtu.be/RsXm9FxD49I

>Follow me http://www.instagram.com/nicoleluvsnails/ http://www.facebook.com/luvnailsnicole Pinterest@LuvNailsNicole 

Leave a Reply

