New Indie Polish Review&Pics

These Gorgeous Metallic Duos Was Sent to me By a Indie Polish Line that I came across on IG Called PAINT IT PRETTY POLISH. Made&Shipped From Canada. These two colors are part of their “MaJic Collection”  Named By the Owners Twins Which I thought was Cute “MaJic Wand & MaJic Trick. They are both Opaque in about 3-4 Coats.You can use 1-2 coats for a more Sheer look which i did on my Thumb Nails. I also did a Mat Swatch where I used 2coats & the colors were still pretty & shiny. (I will leave link below to the swatch vid). Dry time took awhile due to me using 3-4 coats even with fast dry but all in all I Luv the colors,Very Bright & Shimmery. Packaging was neat&Shipping was quick. The 2 MultiChromes will be $15.77. The Collection will also include 3 Thermal Polishes and will all Release on February 15.  I will leave links at the bottom where you can Order/Follow on Etsy&Instagram.

Below Is MAJIC WAND in Sunlight. The Shimmer is so much prettier irl & Same w/MaJic Trick you can so many Colors Shifting in different lighting.

MaJic Wand w/flash

MAJIC WAND (quick nail swatch) Last Pic Bottom Hand is MaJic Trick 

 Email: luvnailsnicole@gmail.com 

Thank You For Reading !

Leave a Reply

