New Polish By Dip Into Pretty! 

I was excited to see that DipIntoPretty The Makers OF the Pedi-Spacers I Shared a few Blogs Down(Check them out they are Comfy!)  They let me pick 3 Shades from their New 5free Polish Line.I picked a Trio pack that sells at around $17. I did a Mani using all 3 colors. A simple Dotticure Nail with a Hello Kitty Charm that I ordered frm AliExpress(came in a pk of 8 for about $1.50 or less) I think the formula is great&The price at $6.99ea. They even have sets that you can get 1polish& a pack of PediSpacers For around $17– $18.This is a Polish Collection i would definitely Purchase.I looked at all the colors they have&Seen a few i want to get.I actually want to test them out with Stamping so I will update on that here or on my YT channel so be sure to Subscribe! *COLORS ARE LISTED BELOW*I have a YouTube Vid of me doing this Nail design.Watch it here–>  https://youtu.be/QelZo4w3j7w 

☆COLORS ARE 

“ON POINTE” Is a SUPER Light Pink but Very Pretty Shades Opaque in 1-2coats.                            “DIP INTO PINK” Is a Beautiful Dark Pink w/Shimmer Opaque in 1-2coats also.                       “CITY LIGHTS ” Is a Gorgeous Glitter w/Tons of Colorful Sparkle as you can see in the pic below my camera flash really picked up the colors but it also looks pretty in the Sunlight

Thanks for Reading!! DIP INTO PRETTY CAN BE FOUND ON AMAZON & AT HTTP://WWW.DIPINTOPRETTY.COM &ON IG HTTP://WWW.INSTAGRAM.COM/DIPINTOPRETTY/

Remember to Follow & Find me on the social media links below=)

http://www.facebook.com/ luvnailsnicole http://www.pinterest.com/luvnailsnicole  http://www.instagram.com/luvnailsnicole/

Leave a Reply

